What’s Another Way to Say “Metaphor?”

Something I really don’t like about myself that is embarrassingly transparently self-revelatory:

When loading or unloading my car, I almost always try to carry more things in my arms at one time than I can handle.  I invariably drop something and break stuff.

Hmm…I wonder what that says about my tendency and inability to attempt to manage multiple projects?

One Response to What’s Another Way to Say “Metaphor?”

  1. newscoma says:

    Wanna come to Hooterville, torment rednecks and drink beer?
    I could use a Smiley fix.:)

Leave a Reply

