Tap, tap, tap…Is this thing on?

Because I needed some place to post my entry that won the “Formal Champion” category of the Hot Tomato Haiku Contest at the East Nashville Tomato Art Festival, I figured I’d pull the old Dry Spot out of mothballs so I could show the color and the structure. It wouldn’t make much sense otherwise.

For

Orbs

Which

D a n g l e

C  a  r  m  i  n  e,

R  u  b  i  c  u  n  d,

C  r  i  m  s  o  n

D  i  n  e r  s

T h a n k

G a i a

I’ll go back in my cave now.


2 Responses to Tap, tap, tap…Is this thing on?

  1. Hutch says:

    Whether fruit or vegged, your tribute is not fried, nor green, but whimsical

  2. Luke says:

    Excellent entry, Chris. Truly innovative. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

